Taito Game Music

LP released in 1987 by G.M.O. Records. It features 15 tracks from the games The Legend Of Kage, Space Invaders, Elevator Action, Super Dead Heat II, Wyvern F-0, The Fairyland Story, Gladiator, Kiki Kaikai, Scramble Formation, Arkanoid, Chack’n Pop, Empire City 1931, Bubble Bobble, Halley’s Comet, and Outer Zone.