Asobi No Oto Vol. 0

Bandai Namco Entertainment have released a remix album titled Asobi No Oto Vol. 0 on vinyl.

The release is a single LP on black vinyl. It comes in a regular LP jacket with new Pac-Man artwork.

Preorders opened on November 1, 2019 and it released in late March, 2020.

Namco Video Game Graffiti Vol. 2

LP released in 1987 by Victor. It contains 6 tracks from the games Dragon Spirit, Toypop, Blazer, Wonder Momo, Thunder Ceptor, and Shadow Land.

Namco Game Music Vol. 2

LP released in 1987 by G.M.O. Records. It contains 12 tracks from the games Yokai Dochuki, Sky Kid Deluxe, Baraduke, Wonder Momo, and Motos.