République Anniversary Edition

On October 11, 2017 Brave Wave revealed that they would be releasing Zinc LeMone’s soundtrack to République on vinyl.

The release will be a single LP housed in a gatefold jacket. It also includes a detailed booklet. The package has been designed by Dan Clarke.

Vinyl copies ordered from Brave Wave will also include a download code for the full digital soundtrack and a code for the VR version of the game (available in December).

Orders open on October 13, 2017.

Thomas Was Alone Original Soundtrack

Black Screen Records have released David Housden’s soundtrack to Thomas Was Alone on vinyl.

The release is a single 180g LP. It comes in a regular LP jacket with artwork by Dane Baudoin.

Preorders opened on October 11, 2017 and it released in October, 2017.

This is the variant on red opaque vinyl.

The Talos Principle – Made Of Words

Laced Records will be releasing Damjan Mravunac’s soundtrack to The Talos Principle on vinyl.

The release will be a 2LP on 180g black vinyl. It will be housed in a gatefold jacket with new art by Tom J. Manning.

Orders opened on October 11, 2017 and it is planned to ship shortly after.

Scorn Original Soundtrack

Ebb Software succesfully funded their Kickstarter campaign for the game “Scorn Part 1 of 2: Dasein”. The campaign was launched on September 5, 2017 with a goal of €150,000 and finished on October 5, 2017 with a little over €190,000.

The campaign included an option for a vinyl release with a selection of songs from the soundtrack at the €100 tier (or higher).

The tiers with physical rewards is currently scheduled to release in October, 2018.

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Ultimate Edition Vinyl Box Set

Spacelab9 have released the soundtrack to The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim on vinyl.

The release is a 4LP box set with with an etching on side H. The records are housed in a quad-fold jacket housed inside a thick cardboard slipcase.

This is the “Sweet Roll” variant on orange and white merge colored vinyl. This is limited to 95 copies and was sold exclusively at New York Comic-Con 2017.

WarCraft – The German Mixes

Promotional 12″ release by Mr. Tom & Got Show that contains trance remixes with music and sounds from WarCraft. It was released in 1996 by Club Zone.


Yetee Records have released Marshall Art & Cory Johnson’s Timeline EP with game music rock arrangements on vinyl.

The release features arranged music from The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, Chrono Trigger, Earthbound and Undertale.

This is the test pressing on black vinyl.