VGM Acapella Volume 1

Yetee Records have announced that they will be releasing Smooth McGroove’s VGM Acapella Volume 1 album on vinyl.

It is an acapella arrangement album.

The release will be a single LP on yellow vinyl. It will come in a regular LP jacket with new artwork by Drew Wise.

Preorders opened on January 23, 2019 and it is scheduled to release in Q2, 2019.