A 2LP picture disc featuring Austin Wintory’s music to the PlayStation exclusive game have been released by iam8bit. It was originally scheduled for an August, 2015 release but was pushed to late October, 2015 because of a manufacturing issue.


EP containing various tracks from the game. Released by Double Fine Productions and comes on green translucent with red splatter vinyl.