Humble Indie Bundle 12

12″ EP on red translucent vinyl released in 2015 by Humble Bundle. It was only available to those who paid $65 or more for the Humble Indie Bundle 12 and also came with a 30-page issue of HIB Informer Magazine, label pins, a t-shirt, and a shareware 3.5″ floppy disk. It contains 10 tracks from the games The Bridge, SteamWorld Dig, Luftrausers, Race The Sun, Hammerwatch, Monaco: What’s Yours Is Mine, Gone Home, Gunpoint, and Prison Architect.