A New World: Intimate Music From Final Fantasy

AWR Records have released the orchestral Final Fantasy series arrangement album “A New World: Intimate Music From Final Fantasy” on vinyl.

The release is a 2LP on clear vinyl. It is housed in a gatefold jacket with liner notes and session photography.

Orders opened on July 13, 2023 and shipped out shortly after.

Final Fantasy XI W/F: Music From Vana’diel

A selection of songs by Naoshi Mizuta, Kumi Tanioka, and Nobuo Uematsu have been released on the “Final Fantasy XI W/F: Music From Vana’diel” LP.

These includes Ronfaure, Gustaberg, Sarutabaruta, Vana’diel March, Autumn Footfalls, Echoes Of A Zephyr, The Cosmic Wheel, and Vana’diel March #4.

Final Fantasy Orchestral Album

A box set featuring a blu ray and an LP featuring orchestral versions of a variety of tracks from the Final Fantasy series have been released.

Please note that this page will focus on the LP over the blu ray (although there will be some overlaps).