Warp Zone

Album by missingNo. featuring jazz covers of video game songs from Super Mario 64, Professor Layton and the Miracle Mask, Donkey Kong Country 2, Final Fantasy VII, Cave Story, Ni No Kuni, and Chrono Trigger.

It was self-released after a succesful Indiegogo-campaign in 2013. Limited to 200 copies.