Namco Video Game Graffiti

LP released in 1986 by Victor. It contains 9 tracks from the games Motos, Sky Kid, Baraduke, Star Luster, Genpei Tōma Den, New Rally-X, Mappy, Dig Dug, and Libble Rabble.

Namco Game Music Vol. 2

LP released in 1987 by G.M.O. Records. It contains 12 tracks from the games Yokai Dochuki, Sky Kid Deluxe, Baraduke, Wonder Momo, and Motos.