The Konamic Game Freaks (Konami Game Music Vol. 3)

LP released in 1987 by G.M.O. Records, Alfa, and Konami. Also known as “Konami Game Music Vol. 3”. It contains 8 tracks from the games Rock’n Rage, Crackout, Hi No Tori: Gaou No Bouken, Moero TwinBee: Cinnamon-hakase Wo Sukue!, Salamander, Castlevania, WEC Le Mans 24, and Jackal.