Yetee Records and Materia Collective teamed up to release a selection of the soundtrack to Timespinner on vinyl.

The release is a single LP on blue and purple “umbra temporal orb” swirl colored vinyl. It comes in a regular jacket with new art by Drew Wise and Kevin Fagaragan. It is limited to 300 copies.

Orders opened on February 26, 2020 and began shipping out shortly after.