XCOM Vinyl Soundtrack

A 2LP set featuring music by Michael McCann, Roland Rizzo, and Tim Wynn to XCOM: Enemy Unknown and XCOM 2 has been released by iam8bit.

The set comes on 180g blue and white marbled vinyl, features original artwork by Filip Hodas, and includes the digital soundtracks. Pre-orders opened on February 10 and it released early August 2016.