Yetee Records have released Marshall Art & Cory Johnson’s Timeline EP with game music rock arrangements on vinyl.

The release features arranged music from The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, Chrono Trigger, Earthbound and Undertale.

It is a 10″ 45RPM EP on black vinyl with blue, green and grey splatter vinyl. It features artwork by Drew Wise.

Orders opened on September 20, 2017 and it shipped shortly after.