Mother Fucking Earthbound

Debug Records have released ErichWK’s solo album “Mother Fucking Earthbound!” on vinyl. The album contains arrangements of music from MOTHER and EarthBound.

The release is a 2LP on blue translucent vinyl with green splatter. It comes in a gatefold jacket with cover art by Maiko Z and gatefold art by Ian “Barfchan” Eckelman. The release is limited to 500 copies.

Preorders opened on May 3, 2019 and it released in mid-June, 2019.


Yetee Records have released Marshall Art & Cory Johnson’s Timeline EP with game music rock arrangements on vinyl.

The release features arranged music from The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, Chrono Trigger, Earthbound and Undertale.

It is a 10″ 45RPM EP on black vinyl with blue, green and grey splatter vinyl. It features artwork by Drew Wise.

Orders opened on September 20, 2017 and it shipped shortly after.