Namco Video Game Graffiti Vol. 2

LP released in 1987 by Victor. It contains 6 tracks from the games Dragon Spirit, Toypop, Blazer, Wonder Momo, Thunder Ceptor, and Shadow Land.

Namco Video Game Graffiti

LP released in 1986 by Victor. It contains 9 tracks from the games Motos, Sky Kid, Baraduke, Star Luster, Genpei Tōma Den, New Rally-X, Mappy, Dig Dug, and Libble Rabble.