VGM Acapella Volume 1

Yetee Records have announced that they will be releasing Smooth McGroove’s VGM Acapella Volume 1 album on vinyl.

It is an acapella arrangement album.

The release will be a single LP on yellow vinyl. It will come in a regular LP jacket with new artwork by Drew Wise.

Preorders opened on January 23, 2019 and it is scheduled to release in Q2, 2019.

Fortuna: The Sector X Sessions

Yetee Records have released a Star Fox arrangement album in collaboration with Materia Collective.

The release is a 10″ on blue and green swirl colored vinyl. It comes in a jacket with a lenticular front cover with art by Drew Wise.

Preorders opened on January 1, 2019 and it released on January 7, 2019. It was also be available for purchase at MAGfest 2019 a little before the official release date.