Namco Video Game Graffiti

LP released in 1986 by Victor. It contains 9 tracks from the games Motos, Sky Kid, Baraduke, Star Luster, Genpei Tōma Den, New Rally-X, Mappy, Dig Dug, and Libble Rabble.

The Return Of Video Game Music

LP released in 1985 by G.M.O. Records and Alfa. It contains 13 tracks from the games Pole Position 2, Grobda, Dig Dug, Dragon Buster, Metro Cross, Gaplus, and The Tower Of Druaga.

Namco Game Music Vol. 1

LP released in 1987 by G.M.O. Records. It contains 12 tracks from the games The Return Of Ishtar, Thunder Ceptor, Hopping Mappy, Rolling Thunder, and Genpei Tōma Den.