Sins Of Hyrule - Feature

Sins Of Hyrule – an arranged Zelda album – is getting released on vinyl

Materia Collective have announced that they will be releasing Rozen’s Sins Of Hyrule album on vinyl. Sins Of Hyrule is an album with arranged music from the The Legend of Zelda games Ocarina of Time, Twilight Princess, Skyward Swords and Breath of the Wild.

The release will be a 2LP on black vinyl. The jacket features artwork by Alderion-al with additional layout by Diego Jimenez. It will be limited to 200 copies.

The album is priced at $40 and is scheduled to release around March 1, 2018.

It can be preordered from Bandcamp here.

Sins Of Hyrule - Mockup